Ansprechpartner und Unternehmensführung

Wir sind für Sie da.

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Zeler isb GmbH

Thomas Zeler
Geschäftsführer

zeler@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 38 34-11

Markus Sommer isb GmbH

Markus Sommer
Geschäftsführer

sommer@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 38 34-14

Vertrieb & Recruiting

Anke Buhmann
Vertriebsleitung ANÜ

buhmann@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 3834-12

Yvonne Dürr isb GmbH

Yvonne Dürr
Recruiting

duerr@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 3834-19

Stephan Holinski isb GmbH

Stephan Holinski
Recruiting

holinski@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 3834-17

Emine Murati isb GmbH

Emine Murati
Recruiting

murati@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 3834-18

Administration

Wolfgang Rüben isb GmbH

Wolfgang Rüben
Administration

rueben@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 3834-13

Ilka Boch isb GmbH

Ilka Boch
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

boch@isb-fn.de
+49 7541 38 34-0